Questions I’ll never know the answer to:

Will it ever be enough

The love, the life, money, my dreams come true

Or will I still be sad, I often wonder too…

What it would be like to have a mind that isn’t so dark and for no reason at all

Would I want to die? Would I hold Gods hand and beg to fly?

Would I finally be free Of the hate strangling me?

No matter the pills, no matter the patches or injections

Why can’t for one day

The thought slip my mind

Where’s the exception?

I’m too weak to let go, so not to worry

I’ll be around a bit longer, I need to be stronger

Hold my hand and walk me to my grave

Put me to rest, close my eyes and no longer put on this front to be brave

Under the ground and I finally get some good sleep... how peaceful it is not to struggle to breathe

Leave a comment